Club Contacts

The Members of the Whitehorse Colts Junior Football and Netball Club Committee 2019-2020 are listed below. General enquiries can be directed to the Secretary.


Management Committee

President
  • Andrew Norris e. president@whitehorsecolts.org.au m. 0419 574 844
Vice President & Junior Female Football Coordinator
  • Sam Benson e. vicepresident@whitehorsecolts.org.au m. 0418 320 156
Secretary
  • Neville Caine e. secretary@whitehorsecolts.org.au m. 0401 711 240
Treasurer
  • Richard Dean e. richard.dean@bdo.com.au m. 0400 512 471
Director
  • Vacant
Head of Women's Football
  • Richard Khan e. khanrichard62@gmail.com m. 0488 911 605
Netball Committee Representative
  • Amanda Eames e. netballsecretary@whitehorsecolts.org.au m. 0432 323 663
    Transitioning to Melissa Collard at end of Spring 2019 Netball Season
Ordinary Member Rep & Equipment, Facilities & Grounds Lead
  • Darren Sencek e. darren.sencek@hurfordwholesale.com.au m. 0418 751 636
Ordinary Member Rep & Social Events Lead
  • Matt Keyhoe e. matthew@swimco.com.au m. 0499 008 750

Operational Committee

Registrar
  • Johan Cameron e. registrar@whitehorsecolts.org.au m. 0401 688 637
Team Manager Coordinator
  • Angela Robbins e. tmcoord@whitehorsecolts.org.au m. 0408 810 828
Coaching Coordinator
  • Vacant
Canteen Manager
  • Lynne Hill e. lchill.1966@gmail.com m. 0411 712 479
Uniforms & Merchandise
  • Donna Athan e. shop@whitehorsecolts.org.au m. 0407 099 671 (text only)
Sponsorship
  • Vacant
Football Operations
  • Vacant
Social media & Promotion
  • Vacant